Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Global Education Office (GEO)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Liz Adema, Registration Specialist sareg@gmu.edu 703-993-2161
Marie alice Arnold, Associate Director marnold7@gmu.edu 703-993-2167
Tijuana Battle, Budget and HR Analyst tbattle4@gmu.edu 703-993-4825
Brian Benison, Global Alliance Administrator bbenison@gmu.edu 703-993-3083
Karla Correll, External Outreach & Marketing Specialist kcorrel@gmu.edu 703-993-2188
Kristine Crassweller, Scholarship & Grants Specialist kcrasswe@gmu.edu 703-993-4048
Denise Elles-Mdahuar, Customized Programs Administrator dellesmd@gmu.edu 703-993-2155
Brian Gibson, Executive Director bgibson8@gmu.edu 703-993-2154
Moira Kelley, Global Gateway Administrator mkelle2@gmu.edu 703-993-5146
Dianna Leonard, Exchange & Direct Enroll Administrator dleonar7@gmu.edu 703-993-3604
Paul Locascio, Global Health and Safety Specialist plocasci@gmu.edu 703-993-3864
Achim Loch, Senior Marketing & Outreach Specialist aloch@gmu.edu 703-993-6551
Sami Sonkowsky, MasonAbroad Specialist & Program Administrator ssonkows@gmu.edu (703) 993-6808
Andrew Miller, Customized Program Administrator amille56@gmu.edu 703-993-5013
Whitney Morgan, Experiential Programs Administrator wmorgan2@gmu.edu 703-993-4798
Laura Scobey, Customized Programs Manager lscobey@gmu.edu 703-993-2106
Khem R Sedhai ksedhai@gmu.edu unavailable
Mikaela Spencer, Exchange & Direct Enroll Administrator mspenc2@gmu.edu 703-993-2641
Alexandra Wallace, Global Discovery Program Administrator awalla@gmu.edu 703-993-3082
School for Conflict Analysis and Resolution
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michelle Everson meverson@gmu.edu 703-993-4473
Lisa E Shaw lshaw2@gmu.edu 703-993-7130