Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Martha J Sadler msadler6@gmu.edu unavailable
Executive Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Brian Gibson bgibson8@gmu.edu 703-993-2154
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Marie alice Arnold marnold7@gmu.edu 703-993-2167
Manager, Administration, Finance & Human Resources
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tijuana Battle tbattle4@gmu.edu 703-993-4825
Manager, Global Partnerships and Experiential Learning
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Liz Adema sareg@gmu.edu 703-993-2161
Manager, Global Faculty-Led Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alexandra Wallace awalla@gmu.edu 703-993-3082
Manager, Freshmen Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jon May jmay3@gmu.edu 703-993-5146
Customized Program Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Denise Elles-Mdahuar dellesmd@gmu.edu 703-993-2155
Andrew Miller amille56@gmu.edu 703-993-5013
Experiential Programs Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kelly McNulty gointern@gmu.edu 703-993-4798
Global Alliance Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Brian Benison bbenison@gmu.edu 703-993-3083
Global Discovery Program Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jessica Ostrowski-Wright jostrow@masonlive.gmu.edu 703-993-2106
Senior Marketing and Outreach Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Achim Loch aloch@gmu.edu 703-993-6551
Global Health and Safety Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Paul Locascio plocasci@gmu.edu 703-993-3864
MasonAbroad Systems Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sami Sonkowsky ssonkows@gmu.edu unavailable